سمت تصویر نام و نام خانوادگی ایمیل
CEO
Mohammad Reza Rostami r.rostami@maralsanat.com
Deputy Of CEO
Rahim Rostami rahimrostami@maralsanat.com
Vice president of sales and marketing
Bahram Rostami bahramrostami@maralsanat.com
Sales
Davood Taghi pour d.taghipoor1356@gmail.com
foreign sell
Masud Abbasi export@maralsanat.com
Sales
Seied Sadi Musavi saadimaral1346@gmail.com
After Sale Service
Davood jamshidi unitrade1352@gmail.com
Affairs
Vahid Hagh Shenas sales@maralsanat.com
Business Assistant
Mehdad Sabet mehdad.sabet@maralsanat.com
Import Trading
Amin Bakhsh Azad a.bakhshazad@maralsanat.com
Export Trading
Behnaz Gholami maralkharid@hotmail.com
Documents and numbers
Mohsen Abbaszadegan sanad@maralsanat.com
Accounting officer
Freidun Milan milan@maralsanat.com
Technical Manager
Alireza Ghorbani emanager@maralsanat.com
Financial Assistant
Khagan Shafeie ایمیل موجود نیست
Agent Of Central Office
Hadi Sudbar hdisdr.1361@gmail.com